At Hawkeye Hotels, our employees are committed to the same principles and values that drive our work like midwestern friendliness and midwestern hospitality. A second generation of Patels have made innovation and entrepreneurialism a centerpiece of the work. Because of the outstanding work ethic and talent we seek in our associates, there is not a single individual we don't see as essential to our Hawkeye family.

Executive Team

Bob Patel - Chief Executive Officer

Ravi Patel - President

Raj Patel - Chief Development Officer

Sajni Patel - Vice President

Finance Team

Travis Schlemme - Vice President of Finance

Angie Patel - Corporate Director - Payroll and Accounting

Brandy Myers - Controller

Matt Heinricy - Financial Accounting Lead

Katie Halfman - Accounting Clerk

Keyla Garcia - Accounting Clerk

Kylee Barnes - Accounting Clerk

Maegan Goodlaxson - Accounting Clerk

Melissa Bean - Accounting Clerk

Cassandra Rule - Purchasing Coordinator

Revenue Team

Jason Fawaz - Vice President of Revenue

Kelly Murphy - Senior Regional Director of Sales

Rebecca Distad - Task Force Sales Manager

Carolyn Little - Senior Revenue Manager

Dale Kile - Regional Revenue Manager

Kim Stark - Regional Revenue Manager

Nick Moeller - Regional Revenue Manager

Operations Team

Matthew Grafton - Director of Hotel Facilities

Kyle Hovermale - Regional Director of Operations

Todd Christian - Regional Director of Operations

Eric Wahrman - Area Director of Operations

Mitul Patel - IT & Systems Admin Manager

Chris Poulter - IT/Systems Administrator

Steve Peterson - Corporate Maintenance Engineer

Sam Hall - F&B Manager

Jennifer Stansberry - Human Resources Manager

Lindsey Broome - Office Manager

Brad Cook - Task Force General Manager

Randy Rudd - Task Force General Manager

Rithavy Khountham - Task Force General Manager

Omkar Bhatt - Task Force General Manager

Tony Cruz - Director of Hotel Operations

Acquisitions and Development

Damen Trebilcock - VP of Development

Om Patel - Corporate Director of Development

Ting Lu - Senior Procurement Manager

Parth Patel - Financial Analyst

Shahzad Ali - Financial Analyst

Samir Patel - Development Manager

Aaron Hawthorne - Logistics Coordinator

Jay Patel - Development Manager